Future Doughnuts (vegan)


St. Philips, Bristol BS2


We picked up the keys a few weeks ago and have been busy turning this empty shell into our home. We can’t wait for you to pop by for a doughnut or two.

Coming soon to St Philips, Bristol, BS2.

Sign up for opening news, offers, job opportunities & free doughnuts!



16 King’s Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 4AB

We’re excited to bring a new slice of Japan to Bristol with the opening of KIBOU Clifton this autumn.

Serving up our signature range of classic and contemporary Japanese dishes, we can’t wait to offer a taste of Tokyo to this vibrant and colourful neighbourhood. Pillowy steamed bao buns, handmade gyozas, rich ramen and delicious katsu curry. Our pumpkin korokke are the ultimate snacking and sharing treat. Crispy pumpkin croquettes topped with tonkatsu sauce, sriracha mayo and aonori. They’re a great #vegan option too! (vg) = vegan .

Launching this October on King’s Road, Clifton – we can’t wait to welcome you.

Old Bookshop Pub


65 North St, Bedminster, Bristol BS3 1ES

We can’t wait until we’re able to open for you all! We’re hoping these are the vibes you’ve all got to look forward to!

We’re so happy to finally announce that the wonderful Jasper from @wearehummusapiens will be taking over the kitchen permanently at the bookshop when we open. We’re currently working on a BRAND NEW vegan mezze style menu which we can’t wait to share with you all when it’s ready! We’re really excited to have Jasper on board joining the Bookshop family from the start and we’re even more excited to share some of the tasty food you can expect when you visit us when we’re open!

Cheers from us!

Pappu (vegan)


We have relocated our central kitchen, kitted out our beautiful state of the art food truck, and built an online ordering system with a new and exciting menu. We will be available from Bradley Stoke Willow Brook Centre mid July on a Friday, Saturday and Sunday to serve the masses their much loved South Indian delicacies. There will also be a weekly Bruton street food location, plus we can cater for your events from our food truck. We hope to see you all very soon!

PAPPU specializes in traditional South Indian food – crispy DOSA, soft IDLI, crunchy VADA, and flakey PAROTTA! – THE BEST IN THE SOUTHWEST – comes highly recommended by many!

Be whisked away by your senses to the Southern Indian region of Tamil Nadu, with crispy Masala Dosa from PAPPU. Everything hand made from scratch to traditional recipes, with bags of love. Fresh, delicious and vibrant food, if you haven’t had the chance to try us yet now is the time!

Happy Cow Icecream Van (vegan)


Coming to Narrow Quay soon

1st vegan Whippy ice cream van in Bristol is coming very soon. Watch this space for more information.

Looking for awesome staff to work from May to September on our vegan ice cream van, must be confident, competent, and excellent customer service skills.

Find us on narrow quay very soon.

You can book us for events.

Vedgespice (vegan)


Vedge Spice LTD was launched in 2021 to support the growing popularity of Vegan cuisine. Our aim is to create a mainstream offering of authentic Bangladeshi and Indian flavoured recipes, as well as offer a full and diverse plant-based menu.

The Bangladeshi community have been pioneering the curry industry in the UK since the 1960’s. It has embedded itself as the nation’s favourite cuisine and has always adapted to new trends. Vegan food is already popular on the subcontinent and it is long overdue that we showcase the mouthwatering delights of plant-based cuisine.

Salma’s ambition is to set up a business that will provide 100% plant-based food in sustainable packaging whilst sourcing fresh local produce. 

Please try our menu, enjoy and share with your friends and family and together we can make a real difference! 



238 North St, Southville, Bristol BS3 1JD

It started with the belief that everyone should be able to enjoy truly authentic falafel. Made by us, on site, with care, experience and authenticity. Our menu includes many traditional dishes passed down through generations. Come on the journey with us…

authentic falafel – plant based food – street food – vegan power – craft beer – craft gin

Opening soon

Vegan Bristro


Vegan Bristro aims to make your lunchtimes healthier, tasty, and better for the planet!

Branch out from your regular meal deal combo, and give us a try. We put a vegan spin on traditional Asian dishes, proving that your don’t need to give up the food you love by going vegan!

All our food is freshly prepared and home cooked with love and passion, perfect for those who are just too busy to cook healthy food or those who want to try veganism!

Coming soon! Watch this space

Mowgli Street Food


35 Corn Street, Bristol BS1 1HT

Mowgli is all about how Indians eat at home and on their streets. She was born to feed the raw need Indians have for tiffins full of fresh bright intense flavour.  Mowgli is not about the intimate, hushed dining experience. It is about the smash and grab zing of healthy, light, virtuosic herbs and spices.

Announcing Mowgli Bristol!!! It took us ages to find the right corner of this incredible city but you asked for a Mowgli in Bristol and we trawled long and hard ever since. I love this stunning high ceilinged old building on Corn Street. It is very very indeed.

If our restaurant are busy enough over the summer we will finish our Bristol build and open Mowgli Bristol in Nov/Dec.